Between Zero And One

“Between Zero and One” follows world-renowned musician Jojo Mayer on a journey to redefine the drum set in modern culture and his cross-examination of human nature with creativity in the digital age.

A short film by Travis Satten

Starring: Jojo Mayer (www.jojomayer.com)

Director: Travis Satten (www.travissatten.com)
Producer: Shannon Wolfe (www.shannonwolfefilms.com)
Producer: Daniel Navetta (www.weareapk.com)
Prod. Company: ApK (www.weareapk.com)
Cinematographer: Adam Donald (www.asdfilms.com)
Composer: Jay Wadley (www.jaywadley.net)

Photography
Lukasz Pruchnik (www.lukaszpruchnik.com)
Bob Geile (www.bobgeile.com)
Dylan Steinberg (www.dylansteinberg.com)
Steadi-cam: Kyle Fasanella (www.kylefasanella.com)
Gaffer: Dave Anthony

Post-Audio: Ryan Fagman at Soundscribe Studios
Color: Begonia Colomar (www.begoniacolomar.net)
Title Design: Jenna Derosa (www.jenna-derosa.com)
Title Animation: Tim Livezey

(Visited 44 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *